New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a young at heart friendship

I am a healthy and energetic 62 year old woman looking to meet a Christian man with a brave but gentle soul who is interested in nature and the outdoors. .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?I have 5 Boxer dogs and 1 Maltese. The grandmama Boxer is Bonnitta and she is 13 years old. The dad is Fabian, the mom is Gypsy and the two kids are Blossom and Brody. They love playing with each other and love being with me.The Maltese doggy's name is Bonnie and she is 17 years old. Her sibling Clyde died a month ago. They were lovely, playful and very good watch dogs together and now Bonnie searches for him everywhere.
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyBall and rope
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?Yes
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleBusiness owner

Leisure & Fun

Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Bible and many others.
Idea of funSpending time with family and friends.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing