New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm here to find someone

I'm 62years old, semi-retired, father of a very funny son that lives in New York. I have a definite sense of humor. Like to play. Like to laugh. Loves to cook and love to work. Socially presentable and i have looks that won't scare your dog 'smiles''. I'm in no rush, no criminal record, house trained and comfortable in my own skin. (With or without cloths on) I'm not here looking for sex.
Are you a beautiful, confident, and sexy woman that is completely comfortable being feminine? You are confident, healthy, secure, optimistic, sexually open, flexible, giving, intelligent, honest, outgoing (social butterfly), fun, great communicator, understanding, affectionate.
I am very confident and used to getting what I want. I want a woman who is use to the same. What ever you do for a living you LOVE! A great sense of humor is a must.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleArchitectural Designer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Gospel
Reading selectionBusiness, Religious, Sports
HobbiesSports, Movies, Travel, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports

Views

ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (Soccer), Golf, Table Tennis, Tennis, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Football, Tennis, Wrestling