New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone

Male (62) looking for Male Milnerton, Gauteng, South Africa

I’m Robert by name and I’m here to find someone we can be friends with first and see where it leads us to. Hopefully i find that special someone here.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic

My Dog(s)

What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleArchitectural designer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Business, Science
HobbiesSports, Music, Games, Dining, Cars, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV

Views

ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (Soccer), Golf, Table Tennis, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Football, Golf, Table Tennis, Tennis, Wrestling