New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Some people chase dreams, I make mine a reality.

Female (34) looking for Male Cape Town, South Africa

my name is Lamai, i am thai, single, 33 years old, and have no kids, i am seeking for a long term relationship.
I believe in long term relationship because happiness is not the only thing in life!
Looking for someone who can deal with new age, female, i am passionate, honest, open minded, committed and trust worthy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageThai
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlei work and study part time.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, Sports
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryi've always wanted to ride on a harley Davidson.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto be happy and fulfilled.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partneri seek for a honest, trust worthy, loyal and committed man, one who is understanding, and knows how to treat a lady.
a man who is strong but not over bearing.
On the first datei would prefer dinner and then the movies,
something interesting.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Rugby, Skateboarding, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports