New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love nature

I'm outgoing and loving person. Love to make new friends if they are worthy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?Learning
What type of crops do you grow?Nothing
What type of animals do you raise?Horses, dogs

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildCurvy
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleOwner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSeries
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many
Music typesClassical
Favorite artistsAllan Walker, Enigma, Enya, American natives
Reading selectionHistory
Favorite booksLouis La'moure, Invictus
Idea of funWhite water rafting, Big swing, Bush walks, explore the unexplored
HobbiesMovies, Travel, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryDeep sea fishing, free falling (sky diving)

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo find true love and live for the moment each day.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerFun, outgoing and a sense of humor.
On the first dateNo idea. Go with the flow.