New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loving Loyal Libra

Female (67) looking for Male Redmond, Washington, United States

Divorced 60 yr old Gramma, 2 children, 2 Grandchildren. Been single since divorce 12 yrs. A lil shy at first. Love to laugh. Enjoy motorcycles, and camping with a motorhome

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Farmer Preferences

Type of cropsFlowers and vegetables
Type of animalsI want a French Bulldog!!

Appearance

Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo

Situation

Have PetsFish

Education & Employment

Job TitleDisabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsI watch a lot of Bravo TV. Love my football ????. Cooking shows.
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesDances With Wolves ???? Braveheart, classic movies.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, Mystery
Idea of funSitting my ass on a Harley or camping in the motorhome traveling the world
HobbiesSports, Reading, TV, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Goal in lifeMake my Grandchildren happy. Meeting someone who will take care of me. I don’t need another child. Equally yoked,, man who loves Jesus. Do it right second time around.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerTo be cherished, treasured. My first marriage I did not get treated that way

Sports

Enjoys playingEquestrian, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Football, Volleyball
Favorite college teamUniversity of Washington