New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone solid.

Male (40) looking for Female Meyerton, Gauteng, South Africa

I'm a pc technician working for Midvaal Local Council. I live on a agricultural holding with my parents. We have some cattle, pigs and chickens and i'm working on expanding my vegetable garden. Looking for someone who would be a good fit for this environment, someone to share my life and interests with. I speak Afrikaans.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownUnfortunately none, I had a delivery type on-off road 100cc Suzuki that I loved but it was stolen.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Whatever you like although Leathers is best.
Name your favorite place or road to rideHaha! Stormvoel road.

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St. Phillip Benizi Catholic Church in Meyerton

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?We moved here when I was six.
What type of crops do you grow?Vegetables, land is mostly for cattle grazing.
What type of animals do you raise?Cattle, chickens and pigs.

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Sex Pistols
How often do you attend punk shows?Almost never, not much of a scene here.
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Anarcho Punk, Glam Punk, Riot Grrrl, Skate Punk, Cowpunk, Folk Punk, Gypsy Punk, Psychobilly

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Zeus
What breed is your dog?Mixed breed like everyone.
How old is your dog?3 years? I dunno.
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyCattle bones.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, Mobile
My favourite games areAssasins Creed 4 Black flag, Civ 3 and The Witcher

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildSlim
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionEpilepsy
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleNetwork Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesFight Club, Kill Bill, Lord of the Rings (all of them) , Star Wars (Lucasfilm ones), Pulp Fiction and The Boondock Saints
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsThe Violent Femmes, Prodigy, Chemical Brothers and local Psytrance dj's like EMN8
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksThe Lord of the RIngs, Anything by Terry Pratchett (I've read lots) and The Prophet. The bible and Bhagavad-Ghita.
Idea of funCamping out, smoking pot, taking psychelics and dancing in nature. I also enjoy gardening, reading and surfing the internet. The best place to have fun is on the beach.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNaturism , sky diving , hanggliding and hot air ballooning. Would love to try sex outdoors.

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTo live off-grid, only using what I produce, preferably far away from civilization.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for someone who would like to live in a rural area and can deal with only seeing shops occasionally. Someone who has similar interests that I can share my life with.
On the first dateA Picnic in a beautiful riverside garden with plenty of fat blunts.